Our Team

Dr Ben Hicks

Co-Founder and CEO
Ben@KADlytics.com

Dr James Gopsill

Co-Founder and CTO
James@KADlytics.com

Dr Chris Snider

Co-Founder and CSO
Chris@KADlytics.com

Pete Stirling

Director
Pete@KADlytics.com

Will Worrall

Chief Operating Officer
Will@KADlytics.com

Alex Ogilvie

Lead Developer
Alex@KADlytics.com